Review! Metro Deal: Ace water spa hotel

Metro Deal has various promos and if you compute it you really do save money when you purchase through their site.

You just have to make an account with Metro Deal. Choose the voucher of your choice. Pay DragonPay through different choices like 7/11 or over the counter banks. Then you will receive confirmation in your email. Print that out and remember to bring a valid ID. It is so quick and simple.

Link: http://www.metrodeal.com/mobile/deals/Metro_Manila/Ace-Hotel-Suites/714980276

image

I purchased the Metro Deal voucher Ace Water Spa that cost me Php 4,200.00.

When I got there there was free wine at the Sky Dinning Area for two and two Ace Water Spa Tickets.

The room was fairly clean. It was a fun experience. It is a great place to relax if you don’t want to go through the hassle of going out of the city and if you are on a budget. I got to recharge and rest well there.

I would give the Ace Water Spa Hotel a 3.5 out of 5. The staff was very polite and the aesthetics were great.

All in all I enjoyed my stay and recommend for others to try it out. It was “sulit” or worth your money kind of experience.

The breakfast buffet was great! And I had dinner at the Sky dinning place where I got the free wine and the steak was AMAZING.

image

image

To more adventures! Experience life 💜

Leave a Reply

